SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Cathy Rankin cover photo
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Cathy Rankin cover photo Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
No one posted the one where she is in all black from the calendar.

That one is by far my favorite.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
always with a hat or sunscreen
Picture of bald1
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by rbert0005:
No one posted the one where she is in all black from the calendar.

That one is by far my favorite.

One of these?

Certifiable member of the gun toting, septuagenarian, bucket list workin', crazed retiree, bald is beautiful club!
USN (RET), COTEP #192

Posts: 16208 | Location: Black Hills of South Dakota | Registered: June 20, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
Nope, she has pants, maybe paint, and she is kind of facing away looking back.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Bald1 I want to thank you again because my phone got fried and my photos were not backed up.

sigmonkey, you got me too.

Posts: 950 | Registered: July 14, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
always with a hat or sunscreen
Picture of bald1
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by 400m:
Bald1 I want to thank you again because my phone got fried and my photos were not backed up.

Always glad to help! Big Grin

Certifiable member of the gun toting, septuagenarian, bucket list workin', crazed retiree, bald is beautiful club!
USN (RET), COTEP #192

Posts: 16208 | Location: Black Hills of South Dakota | Registered: June 20, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Blume9mm
posted Hide Post
quote: