SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Fun pictures/memes thread.
Page 1 ... 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 ... 155

Moderators: Chris Orndorff, LDD
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Fun pictures/memes thread. Login/Join 
A Grateful American
Picture of sigmonkey
posted Hide Post
Oh, yeah. MIL-H-5506. I probably still have large trace amounts in my bloodstream, 26 years later. Big Grin

"the meaning of life, is to give life meaning" I could explain it to you, but I can't understand it for you.

Posts: 37637 | Location: fl | Registered: December 20, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Muzzle flash
aficionado
Picture of flashguy
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by sigmonkey:
Oh, yeah. MIL-H-5506. I probably still have large trace amounts in my bloodstream, 26 years later. Big Grin
So, SM--were you USAF radar maintenance? I was a Radar Maintenance Officer at 3 different locations.

flashguy

Texan by choice, not accident of birth

When they ask me, "Paper or plastic?" I just say, "Doesn't matter to me. I am bi-sacksual."

Posts: 19950 | Location: Dallas, TX | Registered: May 08, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Tinker Sailor Soldier Pie
Picture of Balzé Halzé
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by flashguy:
I don't even know what anti-seize is. The closest I've ever used was WD-40.

flashguy

So you're the guy we always joke about on the ship when we're trying to loosen a frozen bolt and say, "I guess the guy that installed these bolts never heard of anti-seize!"

Razz

~Alan

Acta Non Verba
NRA Life Member (Patron)
Family, Guns, Country

"My guns are always loaded."
~R.G. Justified

What whiskey will not cure, there is no cure.

Posts: 19811 | Location: Out of Jersey, Into Utah | Registered: October 29, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 2012BOSS302
posted Hide Post

America First!

Posts: 2339 | Location: Idaho | Registered: January 26, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post