SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    1776 Karma **Winner is George43**
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

1776 Karma **Winner is George43** Login/Join 
Spread the Disease
Picture of flesheatingvirus
posted Hide Post
In and thank you! I'll either be going for a P320 or attempting to finish building the M14 I've been working on finishing for 8 years.

-- Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when it has gone past me I will turn the inner eye to see its path. Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. Only I will remain. --

Posts: 17277 | Location: New Mexico | Registered: October 14, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of ravens1775
posted Hide Post
Very cool. Thanks!

Please count me in. I've got a couple of things on the "list".

Posts: 744 | Location: Virginia | Registered: January 21, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
CAPT Obvious
Picture of Spiff_P239
posted Hide Post
Please count me in as well. I've been eying a Ruger 10/22 or LCR lately and this would help push me over the edge. Thanks for the chance at this generous karma.

Posts: 3519 | Location: SE Michigan | Registered: February 25, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of tha1000
posted Hide Post
Very generous. Please include me. I am in need of new mag pouches for my carry optics rig.

Posts: 5383 | Location: MS | Registered: June 09, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of }BuLL
posted Hide Post
Very nice of you, thank you!
My birth year as well!.....well a couple centuries later anyway.

Posts: 131 | Location: Oklahoma | Registered: December 11, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Chilihead and Barbeque Aficionado
Picture of 2Adefender
posted Hide Post