SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    The Half Ashed Cigar Lounge - and sticks with protection.
Page 1 ... 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 ... 365
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

The Half Ashed Cigar Lounge - and sticks with protection. Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
Let me know when you smoke that Carb and I'll tell you what I thought of it.

Posts: 3663 | Location: PA | Registered: November 15, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Baroque Bloke
Picture of Pipe Smoker
posted Hide Post
The first cigars I smoked were Rum Crooks. I was a college student on a tight budget, and the Crooks were inexpensive. I remember them with some fondness. Of course, they aren't in the same league as the cigars that you folks smoke, but I wonder if any of you have any positive memories of them. I've been thinking that I'd like to give them another try.

Serious about crackers

Posts: 8854 | Location: San Diego | Registered: July 26, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Cigars International tonight and smoking a LFD Double Ligero maduro DL654. I picked up quite a few new to me sticks tonight. Fuente Don Carlos, Diesel Rage Shorty, Flathead Piston, and the monthly special...Montecristo White Series, Platinum Series and a Churchill for $15!

Posts: 3663 | Location: PA | Registered: November 15, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
cigar smoking 11b4
Picture of goatboyz
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Pipe Smoker:
The first cigars I smoked were Rum Crooks. I was a college student on a tight budget, and the Crooks were inexpensive. I remember them with some fondness. Of course, they aren't in the same league as the cigars that you folks smoke, but I wonder if any of you have any positive memories of them. I've been thinking that I'd like to give them another try.