SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    The Half Ashed Cigar Lounge - and sticks with protection.
Page 1 ... 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 ... 365
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

The Half Ashed Cigar Lounge - and sticks with protection. Login/Join 
Probably on a trip
Picture of furlough
posted Hide Post
I've had a flickr account forever, but posting a pic here from a mobile device is damn near impossible. I just signed up for photobucket to post my last pic, but I have no idea how long the link will stay active. I have no experience with any other hosting services.

This and no other is the root from which a tyrant springs; when he first appears above ground he is a protector.
Plato

Posts: 1773 | Location: Texas! | Registered: June 13, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Cigar Nerd
Picture of Jaywendland1981
posted Hide Post
Photobucket used to work great. The last update to the app made it unusable, it wont let me upload shit. Still works for pics already stored in the cloud. Using the website from my pc is a nightmare with all the ads. The update that screwed the app was back in October, there's at least a backup option now but it doesnt actually back up the picture when you select it. Hope it gets fixed. Until then i have to upload my pics through the pc.

There will be whores, tits and sex.

Posts: 4305 | Location: Houston, Tx | Registered: January 30, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Cigar Nerd
posted Hide Post
Great score btw. Lost city is still on my list of must try, though my list is bigger than my wallet.

Posts: 4305 | Location: Houston, Tx | Registered: January 30, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Network Janitor
Picture of mkueffer
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Jaywendland1981:
Photobucket went to shit. Dropbox links dont work with sigforum, flickr wants a yahoo email address. Is there another alternative?