SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Describe your job as boring and generic as possible.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Describe your job as boring and generic as possible. Login/Join 
eh-TEE-oh-clez
Picture of Aeteocles
posted
Describe your job as boring and generic as possible. Bonus points of you can make it convoluted.

I'll start:

I allow signatures to be put on lists of promises.

(I'm an attorney working on commercial contracts.)

Posts: 13047 | Location: Orange County, California | Registered: May 19, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Rev. A. J. Forsyth
posted Hide Post
I move sporting goods from A to B without ever touching any of them while trying to help morons make money.

Posts: 1639 | Location: Winston-Salem  | Registered: April 01, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Quit staring at my wife's Butt
Picture of XLT
posted Hide Post
build boxes

Posts: 5594 | Registered: February 09, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Told cops where to go for over 29 years…
Picture of 911Boss
posted Hide Post
I talk to people on the phone. Sometimes they yell at me, sometimes I yell at them.

What part of "...Shall not be infringed" don't you understand???

Posts: 10936 | Location: Western WA state for just a few more years... | Registered: February 17, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Comic Relief
Picture of Eponym
posted Hide Post
(Now retired) I cause zeros to be changed to ones and ones to zeros.

Posts: 4817 | Location: Indianapolis, IN | Registered: September 28, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Funny Man
Picture of TXJIM
posted Hide Post
I explain complex things in simple terms to people who think they are smart.

Posts: 7093 | Location: Austin, TX | Registered: June 29, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Henry Morgan
posted Hide Post
Pull back on stick houses get smaller push forward and they get bigger.