SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    I Just Don't Get Why You Need Special Glasses
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

I Just Don't Get Why You Need Special Glasses Login/Join 
Raptorman
Picture of Mars_Attacks
posted
To view these Monday.

I've never used them before and I ain't gone blind yet.

Eeewwww, don't touch it!
Here, poke at it with this stick.

Posts: 34115 | Location: North, GA | Registered: October 09, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
SIGforum Official
Eye Doc
Picture of bcereuss
posted Hide Post
Boo!! Hiss!!

Posts: 2935 | Location: (Occupied) Northern Minnesota | Registered: June 24, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Delusions of Adequacy
Picture of zoom6zoom
posted Hide Post
Yes, you should always wear special glasses to protect your eyes when trying to install those little suckers. Can't count how many times they've gone flying on me.

I have my own style of humor. I call it Snarkasm.

Posts: 17944 | Location: Virginia | Registered: June 02, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Security Sage
Picture of striker1
posted Hide Post

RB

Cancer fighter (Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma) since 2009, now fighting Diffuse Large B-Cell Lymphoma.

Posts: 7133 | Location: Michiana | Registered: March 01, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Funny Man
Picture of TXJIM
posted Hide Post
Those are clearly the lunar variety.

Posts: 7093 | Location: Austin, TX | Registered: June 29, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Poacher
posted Hide Post
Because the one on the left is out of focus?

NRA Life Member

"Do what you can, with what you have, where you are." Teddy Roosevelt

Posts: 2242 | Location: Newnan, GA USA | Registered: January 24, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Do No Harm,
Do Know Harm
posted Hide Post
My kids start school Monday.

Their first day of school has been changed to a half day, because the school system is worried about being sued because some kid looks at the sun and his eyes get burned.