SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    I was just arrested by the Bellmawr NJ PD after leaving the gym.
Page 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

I was just arrested by the Bellmawr NJ PD after leaving the gym. Login/Join 
We Are...MARSHALL
Picture of armedmd
posted Hide Post
Strong work Ramius! I’ve seen posts from individuals describing their rights to be Covid free supersede everyone else’s right to live their life and function as a normal American. Sadly some of them are medical professionals as well and they like to throw out how they must care for those that are ill. I like to remind them of their Hippocratic oath. As a trauma surgeon I don’t pick and choose my patients. Whoever rolls through the door gets my best effort whether they’re the drunk who crashed their car or person recklessly driving an off-road vehicle or whatever the case may be. It really saddens me sometimes to see people who I know are intelligent to be so ignorant.
CPD SIG, thank you for your service and common sense approach as well as all the other LEOs who fight this battle daily along with a million other issues you must deal with each day. Stay safe! Lord knows I could never do the job you guys do!

Build a man a fire and keep him warm for a night, set a man on fire and keep him warm the rest of his life.

Posts: 1893 | Location: WV | Registered: December 15, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of arabiancowboy
posted Hide Post
Great job RAMIUS.

Do you have a go fund me for legal representation? I’ll contribute.

Posts: 2392 | Registered: May 17, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Leemur
posted Hide Post
I’m in for a defense/attack fund!

Posts: 13735 | Location: Shenandoah Valley, VA | Registered: October 16, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of downtownv
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by CPD SIG:
quote:
Originally posted by kimber1911: