SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    50,000 Post Karma Winner is pwelch001
Page 1 2 3 4 5 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

50,000 Post Karma Winner is pwelch001 Login/Join 
For real?
Picture of Chowser
posted Hide Post
Wow, I'm never going to get to 50k!
If it's me, please donate to the VA.

Thank you.

Not minority enough!

Posts: 8013 | Location: Cleveland, OH | Registered: August 09, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 19tass
posted Hide Post
Congrats!

Posts: 1204 | Location: Southern Illinois | Registered: November 17, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
Please include me.

Thanks,
Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4580 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Awaits his CUT
of choice
posted Hide Post
Please add me in. Thank you.

Posts: 2715 | Location: York, PA | Registered: May 01, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of smlsig
posted Hide Post
Congratulations! That’s quite a milestone. Please include me and thanks.

------------------
Eddie

Our Founding Fathers were men who understood that the right thing is not necessarily the written thing. -kkina

Posts: 6311 | Location: In transit | Registered: February 19, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Holy cow! 50k? Crazy. Please include me.

P229

Posts: 3823 | Location: Sacramento, CA | Registered: November 21, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of heisrizn
posted Hide Post
50k, Wow.

I know a cut comes with 10yrs but 50k should also come with come kind of legacy designation.

Please consider me, thank you.

Posts: 1549 | Location: Fayetteville, NC | Registered: April 05, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Life's too short to
live by the rules
posted Hide Post
wow, that's a lot of posting. Thanks for your contribution to this great forum.

Please count me in.

Chris