SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Basic science knowledge quiz.
Page 1 2 3 4 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Basic science knowledge quiz. Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
12/12 I'm a retired engineer and (as others have said) this wasn't much of a quiz!

------------------------------------------------------------
"I have resolved to fight as long as Marse Robert has a corporal's guard, or until he says give up. He is the man I shall follow or die in the attempt."

Feb. 27, 1865 Letter by Sgt. Henry P. Fortson 'B' Co. 31st GA Vol. Inf.

Posts: 1229 | Location: Coastal NC | Registered: December 08, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of aileron
posted Hide Post
12/12

Posts: 1480 | Location: Montana - bear country | Registered: March 20, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Muzzle flash
aficionado
Picture of flashguy
posted Hide Post
I must have something wrong with my browser. I didn't get an option of "post-graduate" in the education question, and I have no idea where the additional 13 questions are, as I didn't get an option to answer more.

flashguy

Texan by choice, not accident of birth

Posts: 27902 | Location: Dallas, TX | Registered: May 08, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Experienced Slacker
posted Hide Post
*Update*
12/12, 13/13.
Mine was a public education in essentially rural Idaho, and that didn't seem like that hard of a test.
Always comforting to ace a test though. Big Grin

*No idea what school is like there now, but back then I was pretty lucky to have the excellent teachers that were somehow willing to put up with our crap.

This message has been edited. Last edited by: apprentice,

Posts: 7495 | Registered: May 12, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
King Nothing
Picture of SigSauerP226
posted Hide Post
11/12 and 13/13. Missed the magnifying glass one, was between the right answer and the one I picked. I agree the 2 tests aren't hard, and I breezed through second one real quick.