SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Auburn university is on the skids!
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Auburn university is on the skids! Login/Join 
posted
Just found out that democrat idiot Maxine waters is going to speak at Auburn university today, now I remember why I don't have anything to do with the school that I graduated from. My 2 cents!

Posts: 1833 | Location: central Alabama | Registered: July 31, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I believe in the
principle of
Due Process
Picture of JALLEN
posted Hide Post
I say let her talk. Just make sure the caneras are rolling. She can't help it.

Think how unsat it would be if your school was acting like Berkeley.

Luckily, I have enough willpower to control the driving ambition that rages within me.

When you had the votes, we did things your way. Now, we have the votes and you will be doing things our way. This lesson in political reality from Lyndon B. Johnson

"Some things are apparent. Where government moves in, community retreats, civil society disintegrates and our ability to control our own destiny atrophies. The result is: families under siege; war in the streets; unapologetic expropriation of property; the precipitous decline of the rule of law; the rapid rise of corruption; the loss of civility and the triumph of deceit. The result is a debased, debauched culture which finds moral depravity entertaining and virtue contemptible." - Justice Janice Rogers Brown

Posts: 48369 | Location: Texas hill country | Registered: July 04, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Knows too little
about too much
Picture of rduckwor
posted Hide Post
Free speech baby! Even if the speaker is an idiot!! This is Auburn, not Berkley.

RMD

TL Davis: “The Second Amendment is special, not because it protects guns, but because its violation signals a government with the intention to oppress its people…”
Remember: After the first one, the rest are free.