SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    I cannot even begin to tell you how very sick I am of hearing about Meghan Markel and her stupid wedding...
Page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

I cannot even begin to tell you how very sick I am of hearing about Meghan Markel and her stupid wedding... Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
Imagine what it’s like in England? Multiply by 10 I bet.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4578 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Constable
posted Hide Post
Imagine the MONEY wasted on this wedding!

Can't imagine how the Monarchy has survived this long. Talk about meaningless and redundant! And once again...A huge waste of money.

Posts: 7074 | Location: Craig, MT | Registered: December 17, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Had to google her. So glad I don't watch broadcast TV...

Posts: 2188 | Location: New Hampshire | Registered: February 25, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Peace through
superior firepower
Picture of parabellum
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by MikeNH:
So glad I don't watch broadcast TV...
Neither do I. This cheesy tabloid crap is on what are supposed to be legitimate news sites.

Posts: 107254 | Registered: January 20, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Quit staring at my wife's Butt
Picture of XLT
posted Hide Post
Pippa going commando at Kate's wedding did it for me. Wink

Posts: 5574 | Registered: February 09, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Peace through
superior firepower
Picture of parabellum
posted Hide Post
Terrific. Thanks for sharing

Equal Opportunity Mocker
Picture of slabsides45
posted Hide Post
"Hitchcockian..." Bwahahahaha Big Grin