SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Stallone calls Trump in effort to get Jack Johnson pardoned
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Stallone calls Trump in effort to get Jack Johnson pardoned Login/Join 
The Joy Maker
Picture of airsoft guy
posted Hide Post

quote:
Originally posted by Will938:
If you don't become a screen writer for comedy movies, then you're an asshole.

Posts: 17003 | Location: Washington State | Registered: April 04, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I'm not an expert on Jack Johnson, but have read before that he was a serial woman abuser & pimp.

Seems to be a trumped-up charge he was convicted on though.

<><
America, Land of the Free - because of the Brave

Posts: 1936 | Location: Goodbye, so. Fla. | Registered: January 26, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
A day late, and
a dollar short
Picture of Warhorse
posted Hide Post
I never heard of Jack Johnson till seeing this thread.

Could care less either way if he is pardoned or not.

Posts: 13680 | Location: Michigan | Registered: July 10, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Wait, what?
Picture of gearhounds
posted Hide Post
Fuck Stallone and his self aggrandizing championing of that generations paid thugs.
He isn't doing this to do anything more than glorify himself. Steroids have rotted his hypocritical brain.

“Remember to get vaccinated or a vaccinated person might get sick from a virus they got vaccinated against because you’re not vaccinated.” - author unknown

Posts: 15576 | Location: Martinsburg WV | Registered: April 02, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Get Off My Lawn
Picture of oddball
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by lastmanstanding:
.I have learned long ago that if I'm going to enjoy any movie or musical entertainment I have to take politics out of it. Stallone being anti gun makes no more difference than me being pro gun. Neither one of us are making law.