SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    What Or Who Is Your Worst Enemy?
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

What Or Who Is Your Worst Enemy? Login/Join 
Ammoholic
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Sock Eating Golden:
Pilots.
Just pilots, or employees in general? Although, having worked in high tech and seen how managing engineers really is like herding cats, and as an ATP rated pilot, I've got to imagine pilots aren't any more fun to manage than engineers...

Posts: 6917 | Location: Lost, but making time. | Registered: February 23, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Dbltap
posted Hide Post
Pathological Islam, progressivism, liberalism.

Posts: 458 | Registered: August 08, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by dewhorse:
myself

Yep, I am my own worst enemy, no two ways about it.

I'd rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I'm not.

Posts: 3652 | Location: The armpit of Ohio | Registered: August 18, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Ammoholic
Picture of Skins2881
posted Hide Post
Myself. Laziness and fear.

Jesse

Sic Semper Tyrannis

Posts: 20819 | Location: Loudoun County, Virginia | Registered: December 27, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Perfect. Perfect is the enemy of good. Good is nice.

Posts: 7549 | Registered: October 31, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The success of a solution usually depends upon your point of view
posted Hide Post
Going blind.

“We truly live in a wondrous age of stupid.” - 83v45magna

"I think it's important that people understand free speech doesn't mean free from consequences societally or politically or culturally."
-Pranjit Kalita, founder and CIO of Birkoa Capital Management

Posts: 3849 | Location: Jacksonville, FL | Registered: September 10, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
The ill effects of exposure to Agent-Orange but then on the other hand I'm still among the living