SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    The greatest preacher has passed...Billy Graham 99
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

The greatest preacher has passed...Billy Graham 99 Login/Join 
Writer by profession,
smartass by the
grace of God.

posted Hide Post
Sleep well, sir.

Hope to see you around.

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

Posts: 618 | Location: Beaverton, OR | Registered: April 19, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The loudest one in the room is the weakest one in the room
Picture of Rigby470
posted Hide Post
A great servant of God. I can only imagine he received tremendous applause when he entered heaven.

========================

NRA Basic Pistol Instructor
NRA Home Firearm Safety Instructor
NRA Range Officer
NRA Life Member

Arkansas Concealed Carry Instructor #13-943

Posts: 1103 | Location: Arkansas | Registered: March 16, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
A day late, and
a dollar short
Picture of Warhorse
posted Hide Post
I hope he received a fantastic welcome home.

Posts: 13680 | Location: Michigan | Registered: July 10, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
He was a gift and good example for sure.

Posts: 6883 | Location: Treasure Coast,Fl. | Registered: July 04, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of smlsig
posted Hide Post
I can remember when i was a small kid and due to the weather we couldn't get to church on Sunday.
My parents made us kneel in front of the coffee table and watch his sermon.

God speed. You will be sorely missed...

------------------
Eddie

Our Founding Fathers were men who understood that the right thing is not necessarily the written thing. -kkina

Posts: 6315 | Location: In transit | Registered: February 19, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Get my pies
outta the oven!

Picture of PASig
posted Hide Post