SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Box of Awesome Movies Karma **Congrats MRBTX**
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Box of Awesome Movies Karma **Congrats MRBTX** Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
I'm a sucker for old movies.

Please include me.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of cparktd
posted Hide Post
Would love it! Count me in please.

If it ain't woke... don't fix it.

Posts: 4129 | Location: Middle Tennessee | Registered: February 07, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Shit don't
mean shit
posted Hide Post
Include me please.

Posts: 5760 | Location: 7400 feet in Conifer CO | Registered: November 14, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Serenity now!
Picture of 4x5
posted Hide Post
Please count me in! Thanks!

Ladies and gentlemen, take my advice - pull down your pants and slide on the ice.
ʘ ͜ʖ ʘ

Posts: 4930 | Location: Highland, UT | Registered: September 14, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Free men do not ask
permission to bear arms
Picture of George43
posted Hide Post
Please include me...

A gun in the hand is worth more than ten policemen on the phone.
The American Revolution was carried out by a group of gun toting religious zealots.

Posts: 3808 | Location: Spring, Texas | Registered: June 26, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Yes, yes I'm in! Thanks for the Karma!

ARman

Posts: 3151 | Registered: May 19, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I'm not laughing
WITH you
Picture of Rolan_Kraps
posted Hide Post
Oh HELL YEAH, I'm in for that!

Rolan Kraps
SASS Regulator
Gainesville, Georgia.
NRA Range Safety Officer
NRA Certified Instructor - Pistol / Personal Protection Inside the Home

Posts: 23577 | Location: Gainesville, GA | Registered: October 11, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Green Highlander