SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Any CPAP users use the cleaner systems?
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Any CPAP users use the cleaner systems? Login/Join 
Unapologetic Old
School Curmudgeon
Picture of Lord Vaalic
posted
I see the So Clean brand cleaning system, but its $300. Anybody using one and what do you think of it?

I stopped using my CPAP about 4 years ago and figured I may start trying to use it again

Don't weep for the stupid, or you will be crying all day

Posts: 10729 | Location: TN | Registered: December 18, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
always with a hat or sunscreen
Picture of bald1
posted Hide Post
I looked at them but until insurance covers them I'm passing. Have enough on my plate without it so weekly vinger soaks of the mask and hand washing the straps as I've been doing since 1997 will do me just fine. Smile

Certifiable member of the gun toting, septuagenarian, bucket list workin', crazed retiree, bald is beautiful club!
USN (RET), COTEP #192

Posts: 16208 | Location: Black Hills of South Dakota | Registered: June 20, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Velvet Voicebox
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by bald1:
I looked at them but until insurance covers them I'm passing. Have enough on my plate without it so weekly vinger soaks of the mask and hand washing the straps as I've been doing since 1997 will do me just fine. Smile

What bald1 said.

"All great things are simple, and many can be expressed in single words: freedom, justice, honor, duty, mercy, hope."

--Sir Winston Churchill

"The world is filled with violence. Because criminals carry guns, we decent law-abiding citizens should also have guns. Otherwise they will win and the decent people will lose."

--James Earl Jones

Posts: 7656 | Location: KCMO | Registered: August 31, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of downtownv
posted Hide Post