SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    What are you an expert at?
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

What are you an expert at? Login/Join 
Banned
posted Hide Post
I've always been decent at getting things done quickly and organization.

Posts: 1396 | Registered: August 25, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Nobody can get in trouble with my wife as good as I. Nobody gets their ass kicked as often, either.

So I have that going for me, which is nice.

Posts: 6650 | Registered: September 13, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
chickenshit
Picture of rsbolo
posted Hide Post
Expert? I used to think I was an expert at a few things, then I got around people (like some of the members here) who are EXPERTS.

Now I accept that my goal in life is to be helpful in as many situations as possible. I love being able to say "I can help you with that!"

Posts: 8000 | Location: East Central FL | Registered: January 05, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Headaches; migraines specifically...

Posts: 309 | Location: Nevada | Registered: May 12, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of az4783054
posted Hide Post
I know a little about a lot, but I don't know everything. I'm odd.

Posts: 11194 | Location: Somewhere north of a hot humid hell in the summer. | Registered: January 09, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Ice Cream Man
posted Hide Post
I’ve got one of the same pieces of paper as an earlier poster - and enough knowledge to know I am NOT an expert on the law - used to be pretty good on laws, and precedent, in TX about the carrying of a weapon though...

I make a living cooking... If it involves milk, sugar, and eggs, as the main ingredient, I’m fairly good...

I’m getting better about gluten-free baking, but I don’t think that field has produced an expert, yet.

I do know an expert pastry chef, though.