SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    What is your hobby?
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

What is your hobby? Login/Join 
Veni,vidi,Vici
Picture of Campusninja
posted Hide Post
Enjoy procrastinating and shenanigans.

Posts: 1260 | Location: Michigan | Registered: February 09, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Lost
Picture of kkina
posted Hide Post
I just started learning Filipino Martial Arts.

I also study the Japanese language.

This message has been edited. Last edited by: kkina,

ACCU-STRUT FOR MINI-14
"First, Eyes."

Posts: 16347 | Location: SF Bay Area | Registered: December 11, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Lunasee
posted Hide Post
Drumming.
Tracking my Corvette.

Posts: 527 | Location: Hillsboro, OR | Registered: January 09, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Throwin sparks
makin knives
Picture of sybo
posted Hide Post
Knifemaking, woodworking, shooting and re-loading, Wild Hog Hunting, cooking. I'm never idle.

Posts: 6203 | Location: Nashville Tn | Registered: October 12, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
fugitive from reality
Picture of SgtGold
posted Hide Post
In my younger years it was ice hockey, motorcycles, golf, and guns.

Now it's motorcycles, golf, and of course guns.

Posts: 7073 | Location: Newyorkistan | Registered: March 28, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
hello darkness
my old friend
Picture of gw3971
posted Hide Post
Fly fishing, mountain biking, skydiving, and a little scuba thrown in for fun.

Posts: 7724 | Location: West Jordan, Utah | Registered: June 19, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Nullus Anxietas
Picture of ensigmatic
posted Hide Post
Being an official member of the Hobby of the Week Club, it's hard to say. There've been so many of them...