SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    How bout' those Patriots?
Page 1 2 3 4 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

How bout' those Patriots? Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted
Another great game...

We are sooo spoiled around here. Big Grin
I do understand where the haters are coming from though.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Blackmore
posted Hide Post
The refs in both games were terrible. Pats-Chiefs was littered with missed, incorrect and make-up calls. However, the offside call on Dee Ford that saved the Pats' final drive in regulation was correct.

In overtime, it all came down to the toin coss since both QBs were capable of marching their team down the field for the winning TD.

I'll never forgive Robert Kraft for his Parkland/airplane virtue signaling stunt, but it was a class move to acknowledge Lamar Hunt and his family for their contributions to the league.

Truth: The New Hate Speech

Posts: 3448 | Location: W. Central NH | Registered: October 05, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
The Pats are like the Yankees on the hate list. It's just human nature to bring down the top dog. One more for Brady I hope.

Posts: 1616 | Location: Simpsonville SC | Registered: April 27, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Go ahead punk, make my day
posted Hide Post
Too bad it's not Pats vs Saints.

Clash of the top old QBs.

Posts: 45798 | Registered: July 12, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Age Quod Agis
Picture of ArtieS
posted Hide Post
Da Saints wuz robbed.

"I vowed to myself to fight against evil more completely and more wholeheartedly than I ever did before. . . . That’s the only way to pay back part of that vast debt, to live up to and try to fulfill that tremendous obligation."