SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    I got a vasectomy today
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

I got a vasectomy today Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
Yes, don't over do it even though you're feeling fine.

I did have minor complications a year later with some scaring on tubes (vas deferens?) with the knot. The urologist suggested there may have been minor leaking (uh, after coitus) into general area and the body was attacking the foreign fluid. It did go away after a while. The alternative was to go back in - real surgery - to fix the issue.

I've been shooting blanks successfully for 15 years.

P229

Posts: 3855 | Location: Sacramento, CA | Registered: November 21, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Domari Nolo
Picture of Chris17404
posted Hide Post
Have fun shooting blanks!

Posts: 2338 | Location: York, PA | Registered: May 17, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
teacher of history
Picture of maxwayne
posted Hide Post
Do what the doctor tells you and TAKE IT EASY. Many guys feel so good, they overdue it. If you do, you can pay a big price.

Posts: 5627 | Location: Central Illinois | Registered: March 04, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Go ahead punk, make my day
posted Hide Post
Ballsey to let someone wrench on your junk.

No thanks - after TEOTWAWKI, I might need to help repopulate the world... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Posts: 45798 | Registered: July 12, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
thin skin can't win
Picture of Georgeair
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Chris17404:
Have fun shooting blanks!

And enlist help for the homework assignments between now and then, as well as the final exam!

You only have integrity once. - imprezaguy02

Posts: 12458 | Location: Madison, MS | Registered: December 10, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
This Space for Rent
Picture of ugeesta
posted Hide Post
Mine was going dandy until the electric shock happened.....