SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    What’s up with IMGUR???
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

What’s up with IMGUR??? Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted
Like the title says. Any ideas?
I jump thru the hoops and get to the select step and poof, gone. :-/

I’d like to list some stuff for sale, pics of them would help.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4578 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Assault Accountant
Picture of 12GA
posted Hide Post
Zero problems here with Imgur.

Posts: 2581 | Location: Upstate NY | Registered: July 02, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Happily Retired
Picture of Bassamatic
posted Hide Post
I have no problems with it.

.....never marry a woman who is mean to your waitress.

Posts: 5024 | Location: Lake of the Ozarks, MO. | Registered: September 05, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Don't Panic
Picture of joel9507
posted Hide Post
Personally, I can't see anything posted on Imgur, so can't help you.

They will only let you see images they host, if you let them set their tracking cookies.

Big bundle of nope.

If you're looking for a decent free photo hosting site with none of the Imugr nonsense, you may want to give Postimage a look.

Posts: 15001 | Location: North Carolina | Registered: October 15, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Truth Wins
Picture of Micropterus
posted Hide Post