SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  What's Your Deal!    Ex Wives
Page 1 2 3 4 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Ex Wives Login/Join 
Writer by profession,
smartass by the
grace of God.

posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by GWbiker:
Another problem between couples I ran into is.....her Mother.

Example: nice healthy gal with a good paying job in her mid 30's (at the time) who I really got along with. We did the usual "couples thing" together. No arguments, no squabbling over my motorcycle as she liked to ride.

And the sex was GREAT.

Problem was....she lived next door to her man hating Mother.

Over a period of just a few years, her Mother had destroyed this girls first marriage along with her brothers marriage.

I'm sad to say, the relationship lasted only a couple of years.

My first marriage too. Her mother ruined mine, then her other daughter's. Evil, broken bitch.

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

Posts: 616 | Location: Beaverton, OR | Registered: April 19, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Do No Harm,
Do Know Harm
posted Hide Post
Annnnd today...Holy mother of god Mad Mad Mad

Once my kids are grown, I swear I will never talk to this woman again for as long as I live. I don't know if she is stupid beyond belief, or a complete genius.

Details withheld. But between my schedule and her worthlessness, I will only have the kids at my house once between now and Thanksgiving. I'll be going up there weekly to pick them up from school and spend time, but at 3 hours round trip driving a pop. And I'm having to reschedule dentist appointments for them. That she's known about for months. Unfucking believable.

Knowing what one is talking about is widely admired but not strictly required here.

Although sometimes distracting, there is often a certain entertainment value to this easy standard.
-JALLEN

"All I need is a WAR ON DRUGS reference and I got myself a police thread BINGO." -jljones