SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  What's Your Deal!    How many purses does a woman need?
Page 1 2 3 4 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

How many purses does a woman need? Login/Join 
Picture of whododat
posted
Do they really need a new purse for every special event? I guess the other 6 purchased within the last 2 years, are no longer serviceable??
WTH!!!

I have been carrying the same wallet for over 5 years. I guess it's a good thing she does not look in the safe or my argument would fall very short.

Because son, it is what you are supposed to do.

Posts: 1851 | Location: Escaped to TN | Registered: October 29, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of mcrimm
posted Hide Post
How many purses does a woman need? One more than she has.

How much land does a farmer need? Just what borders me.

Etc.

I'm sorry if I hurt you feelings when I called you stupid - I thought you already knew - Unknown
When you have no future, you live in the past. " Sycamore Row" by John Grisham

Posts: 4216 | Location: Saddlebrooke, Arizona | Registered: December 24, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
אַרְיֵה
Picture of V-Tail
posted Hide Post
quote:
How many purses does a woman need?
How many SIGs do I need?

הרחפת שלי מלאה בצלופחים

Posts: 30546 | Location: Central Florida, Orlando area | Registered: January 03, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Just Hanging Around
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by V-Tail:
quote:
How many SIGs do I need?

Yup. I'm not asking any questions.

Posts: 3220 | Location: NE Kansas | Registered: February 24, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
There needs to be a purse liner: something that holds the junk, and can be transferred from purse to purse to purse, avoiding the dreaded "I left my tampons/keys/pistol in my other purse" crisis.

And it's called a "clutch" for a reason. You bought it, you clutch it. Don't expect me to hold it while your balancing a glass of wine and a snack plate.