SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  What's Your Deal!    How many purses does a woman need?
Page 1 2 3 4 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

How many purses does a woman need? Login/Join 
Do the next
right thing
Picture of bobtheelf
posted Hide Post
At least one more.

Posts: 3656 | Location: Nashville | Registered: July 23, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Certified All Positions
Picture of arcwelder
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by whododat:
Do they really need a new purse for every special event? I guess the other 6 purchased within the last 2 years, are no longer serviceable??
WTH!!!

I have been carrying the same wallet for over 5 years. I guess it's a good thing she does not look in the safe or my argument would fall very short.

Are you complaining about your wife, girlfriend, or mistress?

Arc.
"You're a junkyard dog." - Lupe Flores. RIP

Posts: 27000 | Location: On fire, off the shoulder of Orion | Registered: June 09, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Ayatollah of Rock 'n' Rollah
Picture of Replacement Tommel
posted Hide Post
I asked my wife that once.

She's now my EX-wife.

(Honestly, she didn't complain about my guns and I didn't complain about her handbags.... I had no clue how much they were worth until my legal secretary saw the picture)

-Tom

"For the cause that lacks assistance/The wrong that needs resistance/For the Future in the distance/And the Good that I can do" - George Linnaeus Banks, "What I Live for"

Posts: 10567 | Location: Boyertown, PA USA | Registered: July 17, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of konata88
posted Hide Post
Are those real? Or fakes? If real, seems like you could’ve bought at least a new Camry ...

"Wrong does not cease to be wrong because the majority share in it." L.Tolstoy
"A government is just a body of people, usually, notably, ungoverned." Shepherd Book

Posts: 12683 | Location: In the gilded cage | Registered: December 09, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post