SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  What's Your Deal!    Enough with the cat pictures
Page 1 ... 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 ... 467
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Enough with the cat pictures Login/Join 
Ammoholic
Picture of Skins2881
posted Hide Post
Oscar is adorable.

Jesse

Sic Semper Tyrannis

Posts: 20756 | Location: Loudoun County, Virginia | Registered: December 27, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of just1tym
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by dewhorse:
I have been pushing my wife to get the boy a cat or a dog for a couple years. Well she finally found one she likes....

So damned cute I told her to get 2 of them....

We welcomed Oscar to the dewhorse household last night.

Hello there little fella! Reminds me of the Fuzz when he was a little guy Smile

Regards, Will G.

Posts: 9660 | Location: 140 mi to Margaritaville, FL | Registered: January 02, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Oscar needs a friend. With cats two usually do better if someone isn’t always around.

Posts: 236 | Registered: October 21, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 229DAK
posted Hide Post
Make sure you keep the mortgage payments up-to-date and utilities paid on-time for Oscar.

Posts: 9001 | Location: Northern Virginia | Registered: November 04, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
His diet consists of black
coffee, and sarcasm.
Picture of egregore
posted Hide Post

Posts: 27834 | Location: Johnson City/Elizabethton, TN | Registered: April 28, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Telecom Ronin
Picture of dewhorse
posted Hide Post
My lovely wife is having a minor dispute with the new kitten regarding who uses the pillow on our bed.....

So far Oscar is winning

Posts: 8301 | Location: Back in NE TX ....to stay | Registered: February 12, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Ammoholic
Picture of Skins2881
posted Hide Post