SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  What's Your Deal!    Lazy people...
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Lazy people... Login/Join 
Delusions of Adequacy
Picture of zoom6zoom
posted Hide Post
quote:
What about the jackasses that spit their chewing gum on the sidewalk?

We need common sense gum control.

I have my own style of humor. I call it Snarkasm.

Posts: 17944 | Location: Virginia | Registered: June 02, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 71 TRUCK
posted Hide Post
People who park in a handy cap spot at the store an than RUN to the store. I am not sure what their handy cap is (and I am no expert) but if they can RUN I do not think the need that spot. And yes I have seen it many times in central Florida. People who park in the fire zone and block traffic to use the ATM in front of a store.

The Second Amendment to the United States Constitution.

A well regulated militia being necessary to the security of a free state, the right of the people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed.

As ratified by the States and authenticated by Thomas Jefferson, Secretary of State

NRA Life Member

Posts: 2553 | Location: Central Florida, south of the mouse | Registered: March 08, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
That and the people that use the single use dental floss and toss them in the parking lot

Posts: 2044 | Registered: September 19, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
His diet consists of black
coffee, and sarcasm.
Picture of egregore
posted Hide Post
Throwing dryer sheets on the floor of the laundromat.

Posts: 27834 | Location: Johnson City/Elizabethton, TN | Registered: April 28, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Sigforum K9 handler
Picture of jljones
posted Hide Post
Ohhhhhhhh.

My personal favorite (from living in an apartment complex) is those who drag their trash over to the dumpster, and then throw the trash up in front of the dumpster and walk off. Instead of opening the lid and putting it inside.