SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  What's Your Deal!    BAH Hahahahahaha!
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

BAH Hahahahahaha! Login/Join 
Unapologetic Old
School Curmudgeon
Picture of Lord Vaalic
posted Hide Post
A former co-worker had his 18 year old daughter killed when a truck hauling tombstones lost one and it came through the windshield.

Saw a truck lose a spade shovel once, I swerved around it, guy behind me didn't and ran right over it with his tire. It shot out from under his tire like a missle and went right up the wheel well of the car next to him. Blew the tire apart, the hood, the fender. Poor girl never saw it coming, she's just driving along and all off a sudden her car is blowing apart. She was ok, quite rattled.

Don't weep for the stupid, or you will be crying all day

Posts: 10729 | Location: TN | Registered: December 18, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Shortly after I graduated from college I was driving to work behind a hardware store truck with a pallet of brick. The road was sort of rough and I noticed a brick about to fall off the back of the truck, I backed off and got on my cab radio and called a base station and told them to call the county sheriff and let them know what was happening. I hung back and watched brick after brick bounce on the road at 55 mph, several cars coming from the opposite direction lost grills, radiator, windshields before the county sheriff could stop the truck.

Posts: 1833 | Location: central Alabama | Registered: July 31, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Hop head
Picture of lyman
posted Hide Post
watched a guy stare at his load of sheetrock at a stop light,
he apparently used on strap, and had about 40 sheets or more in the back of a dodge pickup,

all of them slid right out the back,

https://www.chesterfieldarmament.com/

Posts: 10421 | Location: Beach VA,not VA Beach | Registered: July 17, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post