SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  What's Your Deal!    Some drivers just shouldn't be in public
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Some drivers just shouldn't be in public Login/Join 
Picture of konata88
posted
I can accept that some people can't drive well. We can't all be good at it. I'm not good at many things. Fine - inconvenience, maybe even dangerous sometimes, but what can you do? Some people just aren't capable.

But people that can drive well and just drive rudely and recklessly, I'm very unforgiving. If you want to do that when streets are empty, fine. But when streets are busy and you're driving like this for no reason other than being an asshole, then get off the fucking road.

Geez, fuck. What are these people thinking? There should be consequences.....

"Wrong does not cease to be wrong because the majority share in it." L.Tolstoy
"A government is just a body of people, usually, notably, ungoverned." Shepherd Book

Posts: 12683 | Location: In the gilded cage | Registered: December 09, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I watched a lady try to parallel park,
In three different spaces ,w/o success.

When I saw her coming my way,I backed up to give her two spaces to
Help her out.

She still ended up two feet from the curb.

(Roll eyes)

Safety, Situational Awareness and proficiency.

Neck Ties, Hats and ammo brass, Never ,ever touch'em w/o asking first

Posts: 54500 | Location: Henry County , Il | Registered: February 10, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Casuistic Thinker and Daoist
Picture of 9mmepiphany
posted Hide Post
Some people will never understand the concept of Front End Swing and Rear End Cheat.

The Self Parking feature on some cars was invented for a reason

No, Daoism isn't a religion

Posts: 14175 | Location: northern california | Registered: February 07, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Striker in waiting
Picture of BurtonRW
posted Hide Post